Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Chat with Rabbanit Alissa

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

2. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM Next Day

3. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 28 2020 3 Nisan 5780