Sign In Forgot Password

Gesher

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

2. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

3. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

5. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

7. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

8. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

9. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

10. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

11. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

12. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

13. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

14. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

15. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

16. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09

17. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/848006895?pwd=RzVGQnpFNSs3dFJ5VEFreHRmZlJhQT09
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781