Sign In Forgot Password

Women & Mitzvot Series

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBA

2. Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBA

3. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBA

4. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBA

5. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBA

6. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBA

7. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBA

8. Sunday, June 2, 2019 • 28 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTBA
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - TBA

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 23 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779