Sign In Forgot Password

Parsha Plug

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:15 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09

Join via Zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781