Sign In Forgot Password

Blood Drive

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 4:00 PMBDJ Social Hall

2. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 4:00 PMBDJ Social Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - BDJ Social Hall
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - BDJ Social Hall
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - BDJ Social Hall
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - BDJ Social Hall
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - BDJ Social Hall
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - BDJ Social Hall
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - BDJ Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 12 2021 1 Sivan 5781