Sign In Forgot Password

613, One Sunday at a Time

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 16, 2019 13 Sivan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

2. Sunday, June 23, 2019 20 Sivan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

3. Sunday, June 30, 2019 27 Sivan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 9, 2019 6 Sivan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyyar 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, May 26, 2019 21 Iyyar 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, April 21, 2019 16 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, December 30, 2018 22 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, December 23, 2018 15 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, November 25, 2018 17 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2019 13 Sivan 5779