Sign In Forgot Password

613, One Sunday at a Time

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

2. Sunday, December 23, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

3. Sunday, December 30, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

4. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

5. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

6. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Shevat 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

7. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

8. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

9. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

10. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

11. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

12. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

13. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

14. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

15. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

16. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

17. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

18. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

19. Sunday, April 21, 2019 • 16 Nisan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

20. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

21. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

22. Sunday, May 12, 2019 • 7 Iyyar 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

23. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

24. Sunday, May 26, 2019 • 21 Iyyar 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

25. Sunday, June 2, 2019 • 28 Iyyar 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

26. Sunday, June 9, 2019 • 6 Sivan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

27. Sunday, June 16, 2019 • 13 Sivan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

28. Sunday, June 23, 2019 • 20 Sivan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home

29. Sunday, June 30, 2019 • 27 Sivan 5779

8:30 PM - 9:15 PMSchramm Home
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, November 25, 2018 • 17 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 PM - 9:15 PM - Schramm Home

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 10 2018 2 Tevet 5779