Sign In Forgot Password

YP Minyan

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, July 16, 2016 • 10 Tammuz 5776

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

2. Saturday, August 20, 2016 • 16 Av 5776

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

3. Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

4. Saturday, October 15, 2016 • 13 Tishrei 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

5. Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 18 Cheshvan 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

6. Saturday, December 17, 2016 • 17 Kislev 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

7. Saturday, January 21, 2017 • 23 Tevet 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

8. Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

9. Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

10. Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

11. Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

12. Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

13. Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMBeit Midrash

Please join us in the Beit Midrash for our YP minyan at 9:30 AM. This minyan aims to enhance a greater sense of community among the “under 40” cohort at BDJ through a more intimate tefillah experience. All are welcome, including babies and adults who act like babies. The minyan will be followed by a shiur and will conclude with a gourmet Kiddush that your Bubby would be proud of.  For more info or to volunteer, contact Morateinu Alissa at morateinualissa@bnaidavid.com

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Tue, 28 March 2017 1 Nisan 5777