Sign In Forgot Password

Briyut HaNefesh

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09

2. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09

3. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09

4. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09

5. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09

6. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09

7. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09

8. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09

9. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:20 AM - 8:00 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09
Past Sessions
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97592651161?pwd=eVcyM3JybnVnK1Q1aGgrM2h6MzlOQT09
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM - https://zoom.us/j/95466949154?pwd=VEpDMjdHVHd4SmdtRVZUd25wc0tBdz09

Join via Zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781